Articles by Manasa Rao

The AIADMK asked cadre to avoid putting up banners that inconvenience the public, while DMK chief Stalin said the placing of banners on roads needs to be stopped.
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 15:10
Not willing to wait a few extra seconds at the traffic signal, two-wheelers regularly ride on footpaths, scaring and inconveniencing pedestrians.
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 13:39
Can technology substitute addressing social, psychological, economic and other individual factors that largely lead to criminality? And what are the perils of over-reliance on technology to fight crime?
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:41
The avid cyber security buff and a veteran at bug bounty programmes demonstrated how multiple Instagram user accounts could be hacked in minutes.
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 13:51
The PCI has filed an intervening application in the Supreme Court justifying reasonable restrictions of the press in Kashmir.
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:32
The man wrote the exam on behalf of a candidate who was to appear for the Tamil Nadu police recruitment exam.
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 19:21
For a man whose ascent to the top job was merely to become a puppet for the now incarcerated Sasikala Natarajan, is his survival due to circumstances, or compromises?
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 13:29
With the kids already in foster care, the move to give them UK citizenship would mean the family could be separated forever.
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 13:43
The Lok Sabha MP said that they would follow the judicial process.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 22:48
In July, the free-to-air Sathiyam TV was removed from Arasu Cable without prior notice to subscribers in violation of broadcasting rules.
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 18:48