Articles by Luke Koshi

The IndiaLends survey also revealed that 76% of the respondents are in no position to consider fresh investments at this time.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 17:41
Chandrakant Salunkhe of SME Chamber of India says that many companies are not interested in loans being offered by the government but are instead looking for direct support.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 19:58
The survey also showed that 72% of consumers prefer buying locally sourced items thereby reposing their faith in the kirana stores.
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 15:45
While Bosch-Siemens says it has met its monthly dishwasher sales targets in a week’s time, LG says it has seen a 400-500% surge in demand for the appliance.
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 10:13
The LocalCircles survey also revealed that 74% of respondents won't prefer dining out even if restaurants open in the next 30 days post lockdown.
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 15:34
PayPal says the transition to digital transactions is happening from a safety aspect, with even older people getting onto such platforms. 
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 14:19
To mitigate impact in the short term, the real estate sector is likely to focus on cost optimisation, liquidity improvement, calibration of business operating models across the board.
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 18:47
The survey notes that immediate government intervention is essential for survival of startups, with 70% of startups looking for policies that support easing of regulations.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 17:11
The study revealed that while extensive communication helped increase awareness around COVID protection, telemedicine brought healthcare services to the employee’s phone.
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 19:05
While the months of peak food insecurity in most rain-fed regions are July and August, people are already experiencing food insecurity, the study notes.
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 15:29

Pages