Articles by Luke Koshi

This comes against the backdrop of a recovery in auto sales in the month of September with Maruti Suzuki and Tata Motors registering over 30% growth.
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 16:15
The 5% import duty concession offered on open cell panels, a key component used in TV manufacturing, comes to an end this month.
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 14:17
Over a dozen fintech companies have been on a hiring frenzy recently including slice, Razorpay, PhonePe, Instamojo, Moneytap, Clevertax and Signzy.
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 18:21
All COVID-19 consultations on the Swasth app are free while patients are required to pay for other services.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 16:19
The report by Unicommerce states that Delhi NCR, Maharashtra, and Karnataka are the top 3 states by e-commerce volumes.
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 20:33
The report by Madison Media forecasts that advertising expenditure in India is likely to recover in H2 and grow by 60-72%.
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 18:05
Rental housing companies say corporates are willing to sponsor stays for their employees so that they can live closer to the office under a safe and hygienic setup.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 18:53
20% of the recruiters feel that basic communication skills have become a make or break decision for them in hiring the perfect candidate, says the study by NASSCOM and Aspiring Minds.
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 18:58
Meanwhile, 74% respondents surveyed in rural India said they were satisfied with the manner in which the government has handled the COVID-19 pandemic.
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 20:27
Speaking to TNM, Shobana says that the pandemic is a serious wake-up call and she is hopeful that the country will emerge stronger from this crisis.
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 17:14

Pages