Articles by Luke Koshi

Customers have to pay for the smartphone upfront and return it at the end of the subscription period to get the full amount back.
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 15:21
Starting from May 2020, the company has been providing COVID-19 RT-PCR tests in Hyderabad and Chennai.
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 18:53
Till date, Three Wheels United says it has worked with over 30,000 drivers offering them various products and services, financed 3000+ auto rickshaws.
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 18:42
Doosra offers a 10-digit, SIM-free virtual mobile number that users can share at any public place where they are compelled to share their personal mobile numbers.
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 20:49
Mi India announced that it has sold over 13 million devices during the festive period, while Realme said it sold 6.3 million smartphones in this period.
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 13:03
Maruti Suzuki reported sales of over 2 lakh cars through the online channel, while Tata Motors said its bookings have increased by around 95%.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 17:34
This comes against the backdrop of a recovery in auto sales in the month of September with Maruti Suzuki and Tata Motors registering over 30% growth.
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 16:15
The 5% import duty concession offered on open cell panels, a key component used in TV manufacturing, comes to an end this month.
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 14:17
Over a dozen fintech companies have been on a hiring frenzy recently including slice, Razorpay, PhonePe, Instamojo, Moneytap, Clevertax and Signzy.
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 18:21
All COVID-19 consultations on the Swasth app are free while patients are required to pay for other services.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 16:19

Pages