In a storyline filled with loopholes and unimaginable circuits, the audience is not left with much to cheer for.
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 13:42
The film offers plenty of laughs in a layered story that keeps us entertained always.
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 14:12
The film is let down by its unpolished second half.
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 14:21
In the name of 'destiny', the director spins a mind-numbing storyline.
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 15:02
For those who still think of ‘Shiva’ when they think of Ram Gopal Varma, ‘Officer’ is a reality check.
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 14:20
The movie pits the mercurial hero against Jagapathi Babu, the greedy-for-power-and-money antagonist.
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 13:47
Kudos to director Nag Ashwin for making some brilliant decisions that give us a sensational cinematic experience.
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 19:13
A good performance by the lead actor and a decent underlying message are spoilt by a ham-fisted approach by the director.
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 16:14
While it is not a pathbreaking, breath-taking political drama, 'BAN' is likable for the subtle acting and situational comedy.
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 14:15
The film has a mediocre script and it's time Nani realised he must not take his audience for granted.
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 14:21