While the film covers the important episodes in NTR's life, it does not offer anything that we don't already know about the legendary actor-politician.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 15:52
Directed by Sankalp Reddy, this is a brilliant space-based story with a genuinely innovative concept and a nice back story.
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 12:37
Sharwanand and Sai Pallavi star in lead roles in this Hanu Raghavapudi (of ‘Andala Rakshasi’ fame) film.
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 16:00
The film is too dependent on dialogue and the writing of these lines leaves much to be desired.
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 15:44
The movie is confused between being a thriller, a comedy, a supernatural thriller and therein lies its biggest problem.
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 14:58
Ravi Teja is mellowed by his own standards, trying hard but failing to pull off three identities.
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 15:38
The film is about a man with Alien Hand Syndrome, but the story meanders too much and has too many loopholes.
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 14:53
Nara Rohith and Shriya Saran do a brilliant job of pretending to do things while doing nothing.
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 14:38
The film has some sparkling moments but ends up disappointing.
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 15:05
Though the film has its share of fight sequences, it also surprisingly takes on toxic masculinity.
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 14:43