While the director's previous film was more of a suggestion to the younger generation, this film is near didactic and preachy.
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 16:37
When thrillers are made in Telugu, there is always the fear that it may look amateurish especially to the trained eye, but 'Goodachari' treads carefully.
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 09:37
Starring Sushant and Ruhani Sharma, this is a clean movie that appeals to urban sensibilities, with a story panning out across one night.
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 15:34
Sriwass’ fantasy tale tells the story of how Vishwa, whose entire family was wiped out in a violent massacre, gets his revenge.
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 17:32
Telugu cinema has romanticised rape and sexual harassment for years, but 'W/O Ram' recognises the truth about sexual violence that we don't acknowledge.
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 11:31
This mystery thriller is a classic example of how, with a very low budget, minimal ‘acting’, and no stars, cinema that is insightful and meaningful can be made.
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 15:15
In a storyline filled with loopholes and unimaginable circuits, the audience is not left with much to cheer for.
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 13:42
The film offers plenty of laughs in a layered story that keeps us entertained always.
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 14:12
The film is let down by its unpolished second half.
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 14:21
In the name of 'destiny', the director spins a mind-numbing storyline.
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 15:02