The BJP is yet to announce a candidate for the Pathanamthitta constituency, thus giving rise to speculation that it may field a senior Congress leader who switches parties.
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 15:23
Kummanam Rajashekaran, senior BJP leader and former governor of Mizoram, as expected has bagged a ticket to contest from the Thiruvananthapuram constituency.
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 20:36
The girl's parents have complained that a 4-member gang entered their house and assaulted them.
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 13:30
Sreedharan Pillai stated that Tharoor’s second wife was a native of Adoor in Pattanamthitta district.
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:20
Authorities say that they are doing everything they can to deal with increasing demand for water, but residents should adopt water conservation practices like rainwater harvesting.
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:21
“The CEO must explain how discussing Sabarimala violates the basic procedures of the electoral campaign. It’s this particular officer’s opinion, not that of the EC,” said Kummanam.
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 18:35
TNM caught up with an official of the Chief Electoral Office in Kerala who explained how an individual can register their name in the voters’ list.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 15:01
Thiruvananthapuram health inspector who carried out an inspection, however, said it was unclear whether the Technopark had in fact released the sewage.
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 19:34
While some analysts believe that the move was pragmatic, others say it is is against electoral ethics.
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:49
Among the 16 candidates in the list, six are sitting MPs and two will be contesting independently.
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 12:29