Articles by Korah Abraham

“You cannot invest in Kerala if you’re not going to pay the workers their reasonable dues or follow the environmental laws,” says Minister P Rajeev on Kitex’s exit from Kerala.
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 14:39
A native of the coastal village of Pulluvila in Kerala’s Thiruvananthapuram district, 26-year-old Alex has been selected for the 4x400m mixed relay team.
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 17:23
Newly elected Speaker of the Kerala Assembly MB Rajesh tells TNM how he plans to manage his constitutional duties and his politics, and how he plans to make Assembly proceedings more accessible to people.
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 18:34
Vedan recently released the Malayalam rap song ‘Vaa’, which calls Dalits and other oppressed communities to come together and stand united against systematic caste oppression.
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 18:56
Several rank holders have been protesting outside the Kerala Secretariat since January 26, against the alleged “backdoor appointments” in government jobs.
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 08:42
The program is an attempt to ease the strain on the state transport corporation by increasing revenue through services, aside from ticket sales.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 18:50
Nineteen people died in the accident, which took place on Friday night when the aircraft, carrying 190 people, crashed while attempting to land at Kozhikode.
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 19:23
Heartwarming pictures and videos have emerged, showing people queuing up outside blood banks in hospitals in Kozhikode, despite heavy rains and the COVID-19 threat.
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 12:17
‘Ever Upwards: ISRO In Images’, is a collection of more than 350 photographs, most of which have never been seen before by the public.
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 15:06
In the petition, the flat owners had also challenged the legality of the panel which had recommended the demolition of their apartment complexes.
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 16:52

Pages