Warning message

  • The subscription service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
  • The subscription service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.

Articles by Kavitha Muralidharan

Perarivalan’s kin cling to the belief that ex-CBI officer V Thiagarajan’s fresh testimony will help secure his release soon.
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 17:56
Aramm also talks about water scarcity as a political issue without cloaking it in euphemisms.
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 09:25
Thirumavalan feels that communalism is the most urgent danger facing the country, and needs an alliance of all secular parties.
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 14:32
Police, however, denied the allegations and claimed that the protesters have links with Maoists.
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 19:38
In an emotional yet powerful Facebook post after her meeting, Kausalya narrates how Divya has remained a victim of circumstances.
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:21
'Dora' is an eminently forgettable film, but Nayanthara is here to stay
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:05
Ashokamitran never ceased to surprise me with his remarkable alacrity.
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 20:12
Our biggest failure as a society would be that we’ve collectively failed to change this flawed political narrative.
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 20:38
'The trolls may not belong to BJP, but they have a shared ideology.'
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 15:33
From a docile woman yearning for a family life to a Western-educated, “haughty” brat, there was no role that Jayalalithaa couldn’t pull off.
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 02:00

Pages