Articles by Ikyatha Yerasala

Reba says that a domestic violence survivor told her that she walked out of her marriage with her child, inspired by Reba's role in 'Bigil'.
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 14:18
'Kavaludaari' actor Rishi recently got married to Swathi and the two of them speak to TNM about how they met, what Swathi thinks about Kannada cinema and more.
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 17:03
'Bhinna' is the first Kannada film to release directly on an OTT platform.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 13:43
Shanvi played two roles in 'Geetha' and she speaks about dubbing for herself in Kannada and the upcoming film 'Avane Srimannarayana'.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 16:04
Sudeep, who’s also an avid cricketer, got talking to TNM about his journey into Bollywood, his much-awaited film 'Pailwaan' and more.
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 16:35
Very few lead women actors in Kannada manage to bring in audiences without a big male lead starring opposite them.
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 17:54
Rashmika plays a state level cricket player in 'Dear Comrade', her upcoming release with Vijay Deverakonda.
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 16:02
Nandita has been busy in the Tamil and Telugu industries and is looking forward to her next Kannada film with Yash, 'My Name is Kirataka'.
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 14:48
Shruti will be playing a trained assassin whose job as a waitress is cover for her real identity.
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 18:20
In this interview, Dhanya Ramkumar speaks about growing up in a famous film family, her dreams and what lies ahead.
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 13:07

Pages