Articles by Ikyatha Yerasala

The young Bengalurean is on a scoring spree for the Challengers and has made some significant knocks that have propelled RCB to three victories this season.
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 17:23
The zoo, shut since March 22, is using the services of its staff to feed the animals, clean their enclosures and maintain hygiene.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 09:07
Those who have suspected symptoms of coronavirus in Andhra Pradesh should inform the 24x7 control room on phone number 0866-2410978 or dial 104.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 09:53
The couple has been together for over five years but revealed their secret to fans only after the release of 'Love Mocktail'.
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 18:08
What would you do if you were given a chance to go back three days in time after your death? That's the subject of the film.
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 15:52
Reba says that a domestic violence survivor told her that she walked out of her marriage with her child, inspired by Reba's role in 'Bigil'.
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 14:18
'Kavaludaari' actor Rishi recently got married to Swathi and the two of them speak to TNM about how they met, what Swathi thinks about Kannada cinema and more.
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 17:03
'Bhinna' is the first Kannada film to release directly on an OTT platform.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 13:43
Shanvi played two roles in 'Geetha' and she speaks about dubbing for herself in Kannada and the upcoming film 'Avane Srimannarayana'.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 16:04
Sudeep, who’s also an avid cricketer, got talking to TNM about his journey into Bollywood, his much-awaited film 'Pailwaan' and more.
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 16:35

Pages