Articles by Hemanth Kumar C R

Karthik Subbaraj says that he wants to make films which make people think.
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 16:52
Talking about her role in the upcoming Telugu film ‘Krishnarjuna Yuddham’, Rukshar reveals why the film is a significant one in her career.
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 15:19
The Telugu film, set in the '80s, has gone on to become a blockbuster.
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:14
In the early '80s, a multi-million dollar organisation run by Rajneesh and his followers bought 80,000 acres of land in the US, setting off a bizarre story.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 17:11
Mammootty will be playing the late CM YS Rajasekhara Reddy in 'Yatra'.
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:52
Ravi Teja has a unique sense of humour that has enthralled audiences for several years now, and he shows no signs of stopping anytime soon.
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 09:25
There is more drama around the film than what we see on screen.
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 14:18
Being a film journalist is one of the scariest jobs. Every time you watch a film, it fills you with so many emotions that you change as a person.
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 16:57
2017 was a glorious year for Telugu cinema with many hits, new stars on the block, and celebrities who made news for all the right and wrong reasons.
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 12:36
Though the two Telugu states have sparred over many issues, the bifurcation hasn't spilled into public life as yet.
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 16:54

Pages