Articles by Hemanth Kumar C R

In this interview, Taapsee speaks about why she decided to do 'Game Over', the different interpretations and why she feels the film begins where 'Pink' ended.
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 12:55
The five episode series is a dramatised version of the actual events, and purely from a storytelling point of view, it’s nothing short of a cinematic achievement.
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 15:54
In this interview, Suriya speaks about why he does not want stardom to restrict the roles he does, what shooting with Selvaraghavan was like and more.
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 16:10
The more Mahesh Babu ran, like Tom Cruise does in most of his films, his image as an action hero was imprinted firmly on the altar of Telugu cinema.
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 15:36
In an exclusive interview to TNM, the actor talks about signing a Tamil film after a two-year gap and about why she has been focusing on music in the recent past.
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 12:43
With 'Majili' and 'Jersey' releasing one after the other, the sports drama genre is becoming quite popular in Tollywood.
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 15:04
From ‘Tholiprema’ to ‘Premam’ and ‘Roman Holiday’, here is what Tollywood celebrities picked as the one romantic film that made a huge impact on them.
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:42
Rakul has multiple films releasing in Tamil, Hindi, and Telugu. The actor opens up about her role in ‘Dev’ and working with Karthi, in a chat with TNM.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 15:17
Director Mahi V Raghav speaks to TNM about directing Mammootty, his interactions with Jagan and more.
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 15:36
The actor gets talking about the pressure to score a hit, the making of ‘Mr Majnu’, and how things have changed for him in the recent past.
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:54