Articles by Harsha Raj Gatty

Installed by virtual currency exchange, Unocoin, the ATM allows customers to deposit and withdraw minimum amount of Rs 1000 from the platform.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 16:06
Manjula, 15 years old, was a star throwball player, and she was cremated with her medals and her favourite jewellery.
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 16:55
Seeing how children were dropping out of school as there was no bridge over Kapila River, Balakrishnan decided to build his own.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 16:35
The contest, to be held on October 7, claims to give away a new smartphone to the person who can fling their old mobile phone the farthest.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 15:05
In its 4 fours year of existence, members of The Silver Surfers Club have made trips to Vietnam, Cambodia, Sri Lanka, Bhutan and a road trip to Goa.
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:53
Apart from ferrying people to the airport, HeliTaxii has helped people curate special days of their lives to make them more memorable.
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 13:46
Using mechanical or hydraulic screw jacks to separate a building from its foundation, the cost of house-raising varies from Rs 120 to Rs 250 per sq ft.
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 18:00
A retired teacher and social worker, Sharanabasavaraj Bisarahalli has 15 self-authored books, a degree in law and two Masters degrees under his belt.
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 11:43
Ravi Katpadi earns Rs 450-550 a day. But by dressing up for Janmashtami, he has raised over Rs 15 lakh for kids who can't afford to pay for their treatment.
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 13:58
The girls will contribute all proceeds they get from the pili vesha for the education of 25 orphans under the Asare programme.
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 12:36

Pages