Articles by Harsha Raj Gatty

While five accused were acting suspiciously in a car with the label of 'Director, National Crime Investigation Bureau', three others were picked from a lodge by Mangaluru City police.
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 13:24
A local group, ‘NammHudugru’ (Our Boys), coordinated the rescue and relief efforts in Mudigere taluk using WhatsApp voice notes for quick communication.
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 15:24
An annual high tea is organised by Rashtrapati Bhavan to commemorate the Quit India movement, but Shyama Rao did not receive a much-awaited invite this year.
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 15:33
Officials said that on receiving information about the octogenarian leader’s whereabouts, a team of was sent to lead Poojary and his family to safety.
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 13:07
Many have taken to social media to criticise the Chief Minister for continuing to sit inside his car while the police were taking action against protesters.
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 09:01
The two other victims include a woman who was milking a cow when the wall of the shed crashed down on her and a 23-year-old sand miner in Udupi and Dakshina Kannada districts.
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 14:46
Nimmy Stephen Kulakkattu, a 22-year-old nurse, said that she was “just doing my duty.”
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 18:49
Confirming all the new regulations but the restriction on male-female interaction, college authorities told TNM that the rules were for students’ welfare.
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 16:20
In February, the Indonesian Navy boarded several Indian ships after they strayed into territorial waters.
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 15:26
Udupi police recovered the lifeless body of the infant wedged onto a low-lying tree branch over the Kubja river on Friday.
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 12:24