Articles by Gali Nagaraja

This is the question that has been dominating political discourse in Andhra Pradesh right now.
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 13:41
In the 2014 Assembly elections, the Polavaram project was marketed as the key for the rebuilding of the bifurcated agrarian state.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 18:23
The Andhra CM seems determined to form a government at the Centre through the proposed new front led by regional parties.
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 17:02
Congress retains its traditional vote bank of 1,000 to 5,000 votes in all Assembly segments, which can serve as an incremental benefit for Naidu.
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 12:36
The Telangana CM, who became the prime mover behind the Federal Front, dramatically skipped the high-profile event raising many eyebrows.
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:03
According to a leading psychiatrist, official agencies, women’s groups and political parties are failing to get to the root of the problem.
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 09:42
Though 'JD' has made his political intentions apparent, it is not clear whether he will float a new party or join any of the existing mainstream parties.
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 08:18
According to Raka Sudhakar Rao, a senior RSS functionary who has been part of the network, a two-pronged plan is put in place--Panna Pramukh and Shakti Kendra.
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 09:06
Pawan’s Twitter war has turned into a caste war as Kammas and Kapus have resorted to protests against each other.
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 15:31
MLC Somu Veerraju, Pidikondala Manikyala Rao and Kanna Lakshminarayana are reportedly under consideration for the party’s top post in the state.
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 09:27

Pages