Articles by Gali Nagaraja

"Chalo Atmakur" was not just against Jagan Mohan Reddy, but to also tell his political constituents that Naidu is still the saviour and they needn't look to the BJP.
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 13:01
Given the tight grip KCR has over the TRS, everyone expected that Eatala would pay the price for his controversial statements against the party’s leadership.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 08:20
Andhra Pradesh after the April elections in 2019 has been caught in a battle between warlords of rival parties to promote the legacy of their respective patriarchs.
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 19:24
Since the time Jagan Mohan Reddy was sworn in as Chief Minister in May, the BJP has been using his Christian faith to target him and his government.
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 13:01
The new CM of Andhra is out to erase all symbols that carry the legacy of his rival, and Amaravati is one of them. The city has unwittingly become a victim of political whims and fancies.
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:32
A Deputy Inspector of Factories who spotted the boy working at the seeds factory came forward to support Sivaprasad’s education till he got his medical seat.
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 15:53
KCR paid a heavy price for his inability to visualise a rival in the BJP in general elections, experts note.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 16:11
The appointment of the chairman quite often courts controversy regardless of the party in power, and it is no different after YSRCP’s Jagan took over as CM recently.
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 16:09
Jagan had accused the Naidu government of resorting to caste prejudice and cronyism to patronise their own community, triggering electoral mobilisation on caste lines.
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 16:30
The meeting of the chief ministers at Jagan’s swearing-in triggered a debate with a mix of hope and despair over healing of wounds inflicted by the bifurcation in 2014.
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 16:36