The Telangana CM, who became the prime mover behind the Federal Front, dramatically skipped the high-profile event raising many eyebrows.
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:03
According to a leading psychiatrist, official agencies, women’s groups and political parties are failing to get to the root of the problem.
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 09:42
Though 'JD' has made his political intentions apparent, it is not clear whether he will float a new party or join any of the existing mainstream parties.
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 08:18
According to Raka Sudhakar Rao, a senior RSS functionary who has been part of the network, a two-pronged plan is put in place--Panna Pramukh and Shakti Kendra.
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 09:06
Pawan’s Twitter war has turned into a caste war as Kammas and Kapus have resorted to protests against each other.
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 15:31
MLC Somu Veerraju, Pidikondala Manikyala Rao and Kanna Lakshminarayana are reportedly under consideration for the party’s top post in the state.
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 09:27
KCR knows that a Congress comeback in Karnataka will not be a good sign for the TRS in Telangana.
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 16:29
Naidu is likely to benefit from the BJP’s defeat in Karnataka, while KCR might face a resurgent Congress in Telangana if Siddaramaiah makes a comeback.
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 13:37
Naidu’s crowdfunding campaign seems to imply that the Prime Minister did nothing for the state capital, save 'matti and neeru'.
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 18:47
Films become a medium for parties to promote legacy politics and launch a blitzkrieg against each other on the eve of elections.
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 13:31