Regardless of anti-incumbency, KCR hopes to bank on his welfare projects, such as the ones initiated under Mission Kakatiya and Mission Bhagiratha.
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 11:08
Since his party’s break-up with the NDA, Naidu has been sending out signals that seem to dilute the anti-Congress philosophy of the party founder.
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 17:28
Even though the ruling TRS has 4 women MLAs, a male minister, Thummala Nageswara Rao, is in charge of the women and child welfare department.
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 17:39
Jagan made his stand clear on the issue only after a meeting of the party’s core committee and suggestions from his political advisers.
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 11:34
The opposition leaders are resorting to crossfire at a time when they are expected to put up a united fight against their common enemy – Naidu.
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 12:58
By keeping himself away from the no confidence motion, it seems as though KCR aimed to kill three birds in one shot.
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 13:01
The Anantapur MP had threatened not to vote in the trust vote against the Modi government, even though his party was the one that had piloted it in Parliament.
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 13:02
The AP government took over 30,000 acres of private land for developing Amaravati, robbing tenant farmers and farm workers of their source of living.
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 19:10
On two occasions, the TDP has chosen to submit itself to simultaneous elections. On both occasions, the party lost power.
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 16:45
The harasser, a male colleague, was directed to retire from service compulsorily after the charges of sexual harassment were proved.
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 12:18