Articles by Divya Karthikeyan

Bringing rock music to the shores of Urur Olcott Kuppam
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 11:32
Despite breaking stereotypes, Dalit doctors' experiences are a reminder of their painful past
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 20:15
The film starts out strong but turns into hagiography in the second half.
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 17:27
The app plays the role of facilitator and speeds up the process of providing aid to animals in distress.
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 17:08
A candid chat over consent, nudity, Kabali and the typecast trap.
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 11:42
It even has its own mobile app.
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 17:25
Full marks for Chemistry, zero marks for characterization.
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 16:22
“Nobody can go by their perception of the law, even the Prophet cannot.”
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 14:12
These multi-grade learning centres are winning over villages and tribal communities
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 20:20
How caste names have stoked tensions and violence
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 12:40

Pages