Articles by Dhanya Rajendran

Peter Ramesh Kumar also said that the Calcutta High Court judge may be out of the country.
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 13:50
Former CM O Panneerselvam’s faction issues fresh demands even as EPS and co remain non-committal over seeking Sasikala and Dhinakaran’s resignation.
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 18:06
Is the latest rebellion against Dhinakaran, Sasikala’s brother Dhivakaran’s doing?
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 19:42
There are three factions in AIADMK now: Team OPS, EPS and TTV. Will state see snap polls?
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 23:27
Not only did he not condemn the police action, the Kerala Chief Minister in fact justified them.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 18:30
According to the report, Jayalalithaa was brain dead by December 5.
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 19:24
The convenient excuse that the church hands out each time such an assault comes out in the open is this – “Not all priests are like that.”
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 20:55
TNM spoke to DG Hydrocarbons, GEM Labs and ONGC. But many questions remain unanswered.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 09:16
The drama will now move to the Tamil Nadu Assembly, where Sasikala’s camp will have to prove their claim.
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 12:35
Dhinakaran and Dr S Venkatesh have been re-inducted into the AIADMK, five years after they were expelled by Jayalalithaa.
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 10:37