Local media have reported all 66 passengers on board a plane that crashed in the town of Semirom in the Zagros Mountains have died.
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 15:08
The suspect was arrested off campus an hour after the shooting.
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 11:18
Dubai, on its never-ending quest to break records, announced the opening of the "world's new tallest hotel", pipping another towering landmark in the city for the title.
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 18:10
The Russian-made plane was reportedly seven years old and purchased by Saratov Airlines from another domestic airline.
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 21:40
The US government shut down for the second time in 2018 as Republican Senator Rand Paul held up voting on a two-year budget deal that would have averted it.
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 11:06
Soldiers forced their way into the SC and arrested judges, as police used pepper spray to disperse protesters outside the court.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 09:01
"He tried to shove himself on me. He tried to expose himself. He did all kinds of unpleasant things. But he didn't actually put his back into it and force me," Uma said.
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 17:10
Federer defeated Croatian Marin Cilic 6-2, 6-7 (5), 6-3, 3-6, 6-1 in a thriller.
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 17:41
The country is in a state of shock, with social media flooded with messages of solidarity with Zainab's family and anger at the provincial govt of Punjab.
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 07:31
North Korea claimed the missile was capable of striking all of US.
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:51