Articles by Chitra Subramaniam

We are making fools of ourselves like some nanny state asking hardened generals to brush their teeth before going to bed.
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 18:49
Modi may just have opened the floodgates of a foreign policy dialogue from an altogether new platform.
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 17:14
Bugti fled his hometown Dera Bugti in Balochistan in 2005-2006 following the assassination of his grandfather Akbar Bugti.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 12:42
“Rio is forgotten and we will remember the Olympics at the opening ceremony before Tokyo – this attitude must change and change now,” says Bindra.
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 15:56
Social media is not about fools with tools
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 14:53
Leave the anavasyam for the avasyam
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 11:43
I would like to make a request to the Indian media – the Baloch cause has nothing to do with Kashmir. These are two separate issues.
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 17:08
UNHRC takes no independent action, never has and never will.
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 11:32
Sedition charges are ridiculous and the Karnataka government has a lot of explaining to do.
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 18:22
The tribute celebrates the contribution of India's traditions of thought and culture to current global thinking, says Indian Ambassador to the UN, Syed Akbaruddin
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 15:16

Pages