Articles by Bharathi SP

The 20 candidates of the unregistered Sagayam Arasiyal Peravai will contest under the name and symbol of the Tamil Nadu Youth Party.
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 20:21
However, amid an increasing fiscal deficit, the implementation of the schemes may prove as a challenge.
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 08:57
Recalling the last wish of DMK founder Arignar Anna, the DMK manifesto repeats their demand to increase the autonomy of the state government.
Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 18:46
“The Congress party was built with the blood and sweat of its cadres. Nobody has the right to erase this,” she said.
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 17:41
DMK’s Salem district functionary Sampath Kumar will be up against Tamil Nadu Chief Minister and four-time MLA Edappadi K Palaniswami in Edappadi.
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 15:45
Dalit Collective of Justice and National Dalit Movement for Justice have launched a manifesto demanding justice and welfare schemes for Dalit and Adivasi people.
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 18:24
MP and AIADMK Deputy Convenor K P Munusamy will contest from Veppanapalli, while R Vaithilingam will contest from Orathanad.
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 21:48
The Tamil Nadu government had only issued an order to transfer the SP on Tuesday, hours before the EC ordered his suspension.
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 22:18
However, the DMDK chief has not revealed the party’s next course of action.
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 13:22
DMK president MK Stalin announced the party’s 10-year vision plan at a rally in Trichy on Sunday.
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 21:03