Articles by Ashwin Rajagopalan

The price differential on the S21+ is worth the savings if you’re okay with compromising on two key fronts.
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 19:36
The iPad portfolio has probably never been this versatile with Apple unveiling three new iPads in 2020.
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 14:18
The hardware specs combined with improved data speeds in India offer a compelling gaming experience.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 16:55
The iPhone 12 Pro Max is arguably the best smartphone cam available in India with stellar lowlight performance.
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 17:03
Solid State Drives (SSD) are faster, lighter and use less energy as compared to a Hard Disk Drive (HDD).
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 16:36
While one satisfies your need for speed, the other might win favour with camera buffs.
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 18:32
Two key developments in 2020 have created a sudden buzz around blood oxygenation and your SpO2 readings — COVID-19 and the debut of the Apple Watch 6.
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 20:20
Whether you’re looking for buds for your morning run or to make an impression at a client meeting, you might find our list handy.
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 21:06
The OPPO Reno 3 Pro has its task cut out in a competitive segment where all-round devices usually triumph.
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 17:40
Through the Galaxy A51 is powered by an Exynos 9611 processor, it gets a slight leg up with Game Booster 2.0 and features 6GB of RAM and 128 GB of Internal memory.
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:18

Pages