Articles by Ashwin Rajagopalan

The OPPO Reno 6 Pro 5G comes with Bokeh Flare Portrait video feature that delivers real-time video processing while capturing portrait videos, which makes subjects appear bright even in dim lighting.
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 11:29
It’s almost like an Amazon Fire Tablet slapped on an Echo smart speaker, and packs enough punch to become your primary speaker for all your music.
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 12:56
While frequent callers and gym rats were the early adopters, WFH lifestyles with endless virtual meetings have given the category their biggest boost.
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 19:18
From picture quality to durability and space, there are a few things to keep in mind while choosing a home projector.
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 13:03
The OPPO A74 5G is among a small clutch of devices under Rs 20,000 that proudly shows off its 5G suffix.
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 18:44
The Samsung Galaxy A32 comes in black, white, blue, and violet colours and costs Rs 21,999.
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 19:45
OPPO is betting that the Continuous SpO2 monitoring feature on its all-new fitness band sets it apart from its competitors.
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 18:46
The new Dual Sense controller on the PlayStation 5 is a game changer when it comes to your virtual experience.
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 15:44
The phone comes equipped with a 7000 mAh battery and is propelled by the Exynos 9825 processor.
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 19:28
The GTR 2e is aimed primarily at users looking for wellness features with the comfort of a large smartwatch display.
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 19:40

Pages