Articles by Ashwin Rajagopalan

The newest addition to the One portfolio trains its sights on avid Instagrammers who love to shoot action videos.
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 14:49
The embedded microphone in the Nest Hub to pick most of queries with ease, even when you speak from a distance.
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 16:18
The build quality of the Note 10+ is top class with the reflective back creating a whole range of psychedelic patterns as external light sources interact with it.
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 16:49
Most gamers will probably revel in Shark Space, a dedicated gaming zone that cuts you off from notifications and digs deep to take full advantage of the phone’s heavy duty hardware.
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 16:33
Colours are quite crisp on the 6.53-inch HD+ display (with a 19.5:9 aspect ratio) that packs almost 400 pixels per inch.
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 15:08
They can pass off for a regular pair of shades, though the slightly thick arms might be the only giveaway.
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 15:25
It’s not entirely a new idea; we’ve had rotating cams in the past. But it’s the execution – an all-screen experience, that Asus needs to be lauded for.
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 13:26
The Motorola One Vision comes with the Android One advantage with assured upgrades to Android Q and R, making it one of the best devices from Motorola in a while.
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 13:28
If you’re not driven by speed and are seeking an unadulterated Android experience on a tight budget, then the Nokia 2.2 might work for you.
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 12:14
The Galaxy M40 borrows from the immersive screen that we loved in the S10 series of Samsung flagships.
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:49