Articles by Ashwin Rajagopalan

The OPPO Reno 3 Pro has its task cut out in a competitive segment where all-round devices usually triumph.
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 17:40
Through the Galaxy A51 is powered by an Exynos 9611 processor, it gets a slight leg up with Game Booster 2.0 and features 6GB of RAM and 128 GB of Internal memory.
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:18
Samsung has changed its playbook slightly with a device that takes a flagship killer approach and delivers on features that matter.
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 16:01
At Rs 6,999, it’s one of the best options (under the Rs 10,000 price threshold) if you’re looking to snap those cords and go wireless.
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 19:54
This might be your only option if you’re an Android user looking for a 4G-enabled smartwatch that looks good with a cool rotating bezel interface.
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 18:09
The Huawei Watch GT-2 is a good looker and offers an array of wellness features that almost make up for its lack of serious smartwatch functionality.
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 17:11
This device is meant for early tech adopters and consumers who don’t mind paying top dollar for a device that offers a peek into the future.
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 00:19
The display gets a step up from LCD to AMOLED ensuring punchier colours even under sunlight, as compared to the Versa.
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 17:55
The Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 is a great option for binge watching on a long flight or catching up on emails.
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 13:36
However, you need to own an iPhone to use an Apple Watch Series 5 since this watch doesn’t pair with Android devices.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 14:23

Pages