Articles by Ashwin Rajagopalan

The display gets a step up from LCD to AMOLED ensuring punchier colours even under sunlight, as compared to the Versa.
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 17:55
The Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 is a great option for binge watching on a long flight or catching up on emails.
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 13:36
However, you need to own an iPhone to use an Apple Watch Series 5 since this watch doesn’t pair with Android devices.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 14:23
If you’re one for the finer details – whether it’s the camera or the display, and don’t mind paying the premium (over the iPhone 11), then the iPhone 11 Pro is for you.
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 15:35
The Galaxy A50S is a solid upgrade and one of the better smartphones under Rs 25,000.
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 17:49
The newest addition to the One portfolio trains its sights on avid Instagrammers who love to shoot action videos.
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 14:49
The embedded microphone in the Nest Hub to pick most of queries with ease, even when you speak from a distance.
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 16:18
The build quality of the Note 10+ is top class with the reflective back creating a whole range of psychedelic patterns as external light sources interact with it.
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 16:49
Most gamers will probably revel in Shark Space, a dedicated gaming zone that cuts you off from notifications and digs deep to take full advantage of the phone’s heavy duty hardware.
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 16:33
Colours are quite crisp on the 6.53-inch HD+ display (with a 19.5:9 aspect ratio) that packs almost 400 pixels per inch.
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 15:08