Articles by Anna Isaac

Another major discovery is that people in the Sangam period were literate as early as the 6th Century BCE.
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 16:30
It is as yet unclear whether the landing was successful.
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 02:26
What are the lessons to be learnt from Kerala's deluge in 2018 and 2019? Watch TNM's documentary.
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 18:29
Dam management officials seem to have let the reservoirs fill up in order to mitigate a future water crisis – except, this may have ended up worsening the current flooding.
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 18:56
Seven districts have recorded excess rainfall over this week, with Palakkad recording a massive 80% departure from the normal.
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 15:35
Can a state today become a Union Territory tomorrow? And what happens to cooperative federalism?
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 18:37
Kumaraswamy gave his resignation to the Governor about an hour after he lost the Trust Vote in the Karnataka Assembly.
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 20:46
India's most ambitious lunar mission to date lifted off successfully at 2.43 pm on Monday from Satish Dhawan Space Centre in Sriharikota.
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 14:50
“Krishna Byre Gowda is seen as a legislator whose reputation is unblemished, is liked by the ruling and opposition parties, his words are mostly taken seriously by his peers,” a Cong source said.
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 16:33
Congress members held up pictures of their MLA at the airport and then in the hospital, claiming he was kidnapped.
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 18:56