Articles by Anna Isaac

Two health workers in Greater Noida are India’s first documented cases of COVID-19 reinfection.
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 14:24
Many COVID-19 patients have complained of a range of short-term and long-term health issues after recovery, including breathlessness, insomnia, fatigue etc.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 19:17
In Tondiarpet, 44.2% of those tested had been exposed to the coronavirus, while Madhavaram reported the least exposure at 7.1%.
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 20:18
BJP leader Pon Radhakarishnan's demand to make Madurai a second capital comes days after CM Edappadi Palaniswami denied that the government is considering such a proposal.
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 17:56
Chennai journalist Kavin Malar faced abuse, harassment and character assasination on Facebook recently.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 17:26
Dr Mala Dharmalingam, an endocrinologist, provides a list of dos and don’ts for persons with diabetes.
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 15:10
The AIADMK’s Madurai West district unit had passed a resolution demanding Madurai as TN’s second capital.
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 13:56
Senior health officials in Tamil Nadu are now hoping to replicate the Chennai strategy — testing, containment and surveillance — to southern districts where cases have been steadily rising.
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 09:41
Cremations and burials of COVID-19 victims have been met with opposition and protests from residents fearing infection spread.
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 16:59
Officials, however, deny that these home deaths were due to lack of hospital beds.
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 18:21

Pages