Articles by AP

Jeff Bezos will now serve as executive chair of the Amazon board from the third quarter this year.
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 09:29
Immediately after Myint Swe was named president by army leaders, he handed power to the country's top military commander, Senior Gen. Min Aung Hlaing.
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 08:13
Myanmar military television says the military has taken control of the country for one year.
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 08:00
Since we're in this pandemic, and don't have a handle on it, the safer approach is to vaccinate, experts say.
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 15:52
Officials said the debris was being examined to see if it was from the plane that crashed into the sea after taking off from Jakarta on Saturday.
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 09:27
The challenge to the US presidential election is on a scale unseen since the aftermath of the Civil War.
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 08:22
Questions are multiplying as fast as new variants of the coronavirus, especially the one moving through England and now popping up in the US and other countries.
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 12:34
The French President will continue to work and take care of his activities at a distance, a statement from the president’s office said
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 16:18
The FDA said its preliminary analysis confirmed the effectiveness and safety of the vaccine developed by Moderna.
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 20:40
The state of California appointed 55 electors pledged to vote for Joe Biden, bringing his tally of pledged electors to 279.
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 11:42

Pages