Articles by AP

World leaders say they expect America to prove its seriousness after four years of being pretty much absent from fighting climate change.
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 21:14
The WHO said it was clearing the AstraZeneca vaccines made by the Serum Institute of India and South Korea's AstraZeneca-SKBio.
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 09:57
Kobe Bryant's helicopter crashed into a hillside in California on 26 January 2020, killing him, his daughter and seven others.
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 08:08
While Bitcoin rose to USD 43,863 and briefly hit a new all-time high, shares of Elon Musk’s Tesla also moved higher.
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 09:06
At 82, he became the oldest Academy Award acting winner in history.
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 08:16
Jeff Bezos will now serve as executive chair of the Amazon board from the third quarter this year.
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 09:29
Immediately after Myint Swe was named president by army leaders, he handed power to the country's top military commander, Senior Gen. Min Aung Hlaing.
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 08:13
Myanmar military television says the military has taken control of the country for one year.
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 08:00
Since we're in this pandemic, and don't have a handle on it, the safer approach is to vaccinate, experts say.
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 15:52
Officials said the debris was being examined to see if it was from the plane that crashed into the sea after taking off from Jakarta on Saturday.
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 09:27

Pages