But the highlight of the statement was that it was dated November 11,2015

For their age Advani and gang are in fast mode Twitter reacts to BJP leaders statement Image: Statement from the BJP leaders/ Twitter.com
Flix Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 16:11

Twitter on Tuesday witnessed quite a bit of humorous outburst and the credit for it goes to none other than four BJP veterans- L.K Advani, Shanta Kumar, Yashwant Sinha and Murali Manohar Joshi.

The four BJP leaders had signed a statement indirectly blaming Amit Shah for the Bihar defeat without actually naming him. They pointed out the principal reason for the defeat was the way the party has been emasculated last year. They ended the letter by asking for a thorough review for the reasons of the Bihar defeat.

But the highlight of the statement was that it was dated November 11,2015.








The tweets also used Anupam Kher’s march against intolerance and BJP leader Giriraj Singh’s recent comment about PM’s critiques to be sent to Pakistan to make sarcastic comments against the BJP leaders statements.












Become a TNM Member for just Rs 999!
You can also support us with a one-time payment.