At the age of 30, Anny Divya is conquering the skies.
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 15:01
Ahead of the Nandyal bye-poll, Jagan Reddy has launched a scathing attack on the ruling TDP government and Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu.
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 11:24
Officials claim that the piggery that was raided was not dumping animal waste into the lake locals, however, refuted the claim.
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 15:55
Calling the system "faulty", doctors say that government hospitals face several challenges such as a severe shortage of drugs arising from shortage of funds.
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 17:42
The frothing at the RK Puram lake was first reported in June, as pre-monsoon showers swept the area.
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 15:23
Rajendranagar boasts of 100% solid waste segregation and has even managed to give its waste collectors an extra incentive every month.
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 16:47
In the Bowenpally suburb, his neighbours are shocked that the unassuming young man was a 'drug kingpin'.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 16:34
While officials promised a solution soon, environmentalists urged people not to wait for the govt and to find community-based remedies.
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 14:53
"Citizens can leave anything from books, clothes, shoes, toys etc, which can be recycled or reused," the GHMC said.
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 12:59
Hyderabad's Mecca Masjid continues to crumble, part of adjoining structure's roof collapse
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 15:20