It was a direct fight between the TDP and the YSR Congress, with both the parties treating it as a battle for prestige.
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 13:37
Ratna Prakash was on his way from Amberpet to Madhapur when a pedestrian darted out on to the road and crossed his path.
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 13:35
Pochaiah’s family of five has been left helpless as he was the sole breadwinner of the family.
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 16:34
The AIMIM chief said that the practice of Triple Talaq has to end but it will come only through reforms in the society.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 19:33
The teenager was sold for Rs 5 lakh, the case has exposed the elaborate trafficking network.
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 14:46
Today, G N Naidu lives in a duplex house, and earns more than some engineers.
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 15:41
The petition addressed to Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao, has already managed to collect close to 2,500 signatures.
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 16:04
The suicides occur mostly in junior colleges, where children are kept in a jail-like atmosphere, activists say.
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 14:00
Sumana has now filed a complaint with the Madhapur police station.
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 13:59
Around 400-odd students at the school lack access to basic sanitary and hygiene facilities, activists say.
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 15:33