“During the first attack, I thought it was just the Arya Vyasas, but now it also the BJP," Kancha Ilaiah told TNM.
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 17:46
Siddique, the main accused, a native of Rajahmundry in Andhra Pradesh, was born as Burugupalli Satyanarayana.
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 16:30
The menu card also is designed in a way that makes it easy to order in sign language.
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 15:55
After the local Telugu media reported that the woman was thrown out over biryani, the national media also picked up the story.
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 15:36
Sanghamitra has been running from pillar to post hoping to get justice for her son.
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 13:59
Police complaints and arrests aside, the ruling party’s own fans are gaining notoriety for targeting dissent online.
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 16:05
The city is gearing up for a global summit, which will be attended by US President Donald Trump's daughter.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 13:19
The video shows a man holding a stick and threatening to cane two men as he hurls abuses at them.
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 16:09
In this sordid tale, a 14-year-old was trafficked, brought back to India and trafficked again.
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 12:22
Sreerag Poickadan said that the university was indulging in moral policing, and that it was not acceptable.
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 14:38