The prosecution will argue on Wednesday that Ameerul should be given the death penalty for Jisha’s brutal murder.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 15:20
At IFFK, an interesting discussion on women in cinema opened up discussions on misogyny in our films.
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 20:17
Speaking to TNM about the experiment, DCP Merin Joseph said that she did feel vulnerable strolling through the city past 11pm.
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 15:20
The giant tree that Amar Nath and Safna hung out next to through many of their college days played witness to their wedding.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 16:53
Considering that the nearest hospital is a 45-minute ride away, Akhil has had to step in multiple times to help pregnant women.
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 18:13
In the six months she was in the custody of her parents, Hadiya said that there were consistent efforts to re-convert her.
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 14:18
Hadiya looked stoic, as judges and top advocates of the country debated the fate of her marriage to Shafin Jahan.
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 09:10
Speaking exclusively to TNM, Ashokan's lawyer Raghunath claimed that Hadiya was ‘heavily indoctrinated’ and that she was ‘mentally unstable.’
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 14:09
Malathy from Thanjavur has travelled multiple times to Kerala's Malappuram to seek pardon for her husband.
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 19:12
The newly appointed president of Travancore Devaswom Board said that the song will be re-recorded to rectify certain mistakes.
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 18:03