Political observers are skeptical if the two leaves symbol alone can add credibility to the ruling AIADMK.
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 14:13
And why do the fighting factions of the AIADMK continue to claim her legacy despite the taint of corruption?
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 17:49
The 906-acre property, Jayalalithaa's favorite retreat had belonged to British citizen Peter Jones and his family until 1994.
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 08:45
The last time Sasikala and family came under the I-T scanner was in 1996 – after Jayalalithaa’s rout in the Assembly Elections.
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 16:35
Whether, in fact, the Thevar community will continue to be loyal to Sasikala and family remains to be seen.
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 19:52
But by setting the news agenda for media organisations in Tamil Nadu, is Kamal trying to control the narrative?
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 15:56
Weather bloggers have given this year a positive outlook, and say the rains are likely to solve the state’s water problems.
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 16:42
The levels for particulate matter 2.5 was more than 15 times India’s permissible limits.
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 19:01
The GO comes after the Producers' Council decided not to release any new Tamil film from October 6.
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 16:29
According to the parole application, Sasikala will reside at 181 Habibullah road, T Nagar during her parole.
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 13:04